We feel your pain! We try to accommodate the most common allergen-free options (gluten free, dairy free, vegetarian) on an ongoing basis. You can view our menu items that have these designations by clicking on the specific categories on the top of the weekly menu page. We also make every attempt to disclose if other common allergens (e.g., nuts, eggs, fish, etc) are used in our recipes, as can be seen on our menu item descriptions. Please contact us for specific questions before you order - we may need to speak with the Chef before we can provide you details.
Please also keep in mind that meals are prepared in a kitchen where allergens (nuts, wheat, dairy, etc) may be present. Our kitchen staff is as careful as possible in trying to prepare meals without allowing allergens to come in contact with other ingredients.